4 thoughts on “RG Photos : Pregnant Jelena at Djokovic-Gulbis match

  1. Hello ! I’m a french fan of Novak and of course of Jelena ! I follow her throughout the Roland Garros tournament 2014. But I’m disappointed not to have seen the day of the final beetwen Djokovic and Nadal (Sunday, june 8, 2014). Or may be Jelena was not present ? But it seems surprising because itΒ΄s a final ! πŸ™‚ Do you have photos of her please ?
    Thank you very much for your answer ! πŸ™‚

    • Hello! Thanks for your visit and your comment. Unfortunately I didn’t find pics of Jelena during the final and I think she wasn’t in Novak’s box that day. The heat might have been the reason. It was super hot so maybe she was scared for herself and the baby.

  2. Oh yes, it must surely be the reason for his not coming… It’s a shame, but it was right to protect her health and the baby. Hoping that Jelena is present at Wimbledon in two weeks ! πŸ™‚
    Once again thank you for your previous answer !

Leave a comment